

87th Georgia FFA Convention Leadership Award Finalists

(Finalists listed alphabetically)

Reporter's Award (H.S.)

Valerie Bunch (Miller County) Samantha Neal (Franklin County) Taylor VanZandt (Fannin County)

Reporter's Award (M.S.)

Colby Martin (Franklin County Middle) Summer Mathis (Bagley Middle) Vaidehi Patel (Pelham Middle)

Secretary's Award (H.S.)

Lauren Dubberly (Southeast Bulloch) Sydney Thomas (Miller County) Tabytha Wright (Jones County)

Secretary Award (M.S.)

Michah Bishop (Bagley Middle) Christian Daniels (Pelham Middle) Brianna Delph (Mossy Creek Middle)

Treasurer's Award (H.S.)

Zach Clifton (Southeast Bulloch) Courtney Gunter (Franklin County) Zach Williamson (Brantley County)

Treasurer's Award (M.S.)

Maggie Rothwell (Franklin County Middle) Jake Ryan (Hahira Middle) Parker Satterwhite (Pelham Middle)

Leadership Award results will be announced live on stage during the 4th Session of the 87th Georgia FFA Convention at 2:30 p.m. on Friday, April 24. Each finalist will go on stage with 1 advisor for the presentation.