

TIME	PERFORMER(S)
11:30 a.m.	Bailey Bullard (Berrien County)
11:45 a.m.	Hunter Albritton (White County)
	BREAK
12:30 p.m.	Gavin Wise (Wilcox County)
12:45 p.m.	Hannah Williams (Telfair County)
1:00 p.m.	Hope Smith (Stephens County)
1:15 p.m.	Kaitlyn Wilkes (Oconee County)
	BREAK
2:00 p.m.	Wyatt Turner (Habersham Central)
2:15 p.m.	Amanda Newsome (North Habersham Middle)
2:30 p.m.	Daylon Smith (North Murray)
2:45 p.m.	Justin Gravitt

Performers should show up to the Trade Show stage <u>at least 15 minutes prior</u> to their scheduled performance time AND be ready to perform.

Please bring all music on CD or thumb drive. No cassette tapes will be used.

(North Murray)