Georgia FFA & Ag Ed Home
Curriculum & SAE FFA GVATA Young Farmers Foundation Alumni FFA Camps
  North Region Area Officers
Sign In
Area 1 Officers      
( Top L to R)
Daylon Smith, Colby Cochran, Hunter Stillwell,
Cole Lowery, Caroline Ridley

(Bottom L to R)
Morgan Kellogg, Dalton Green, Autumn Lankford
President: Dalton Green, Gordon Lee
Vice President: Autumn Lankford, Northwest Whitfield
Secretary: Colby Cochran, North Murray
Treasurer: Hunter Stillwell, Gilmer County 
Reporter: Cole Lowery, Heritage 
Sentinel: Morgan Kellogg, Pickens County 
Jr. Representative: Daylon Smith, North Murray
Jr. Representative: Caroline Ridley, Bagley Middle

Area 2 Officers      
(Top L to R)
Kellie Smith, Hannah Watkins, Samantha Neal, Lexie Reynolds

(Bottom L to R)
Justin Daniel, Makayla West, Jared Daniel

*not pictured*
Cora Jade Edwards
President: Makayla West, Madison County
Vice President: Jared Daniel, Oconee County
Secretary: Justin Daniel, North Oconee
Treasurer: Cora Jade Edwards, White County
Reporter: Lexie Reynolds, East Jackson
Sentinel: Samantha Neal, Franklin County
Jr. Representative: Kellie Smith, Franklin County
Jr. Representative: Hannah Watkins, Stephens County

Curriculum & SAE    |    FFA Association    |   GVATA    |   Young Farmers    |   Foundation    |   Alumni    |   FFA Camps

© 2017 Georgia FFA & Agriculture Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.