Georgia FFA & Ag Ed Home
Curriculum & SAE FFA GVATA Young Farmers Foundation Alumni FFA Camps
  Convention Ambassador Program
Sign In
Ambassador Program Details      
The following FFA members applied and were selected by a committee to serve as 2016 Ambassadors. 

 Nicholas Hoper, Athens Christian 
Amanda Morgan, Athens Christian 
Reese Johnson, Berrien High
Tucker Felkins, Bleckley County
Shaina Flowers, Brantley County High
Elizabeth Beacham, Colquitt County High
Danyel Tobias, Crisp County High
Jack Weesner, Eastside High School
Emily Leonard, Echols County High
Allison Simpson, Golden Isles
Jake Harris, Harris County 
Ethan Cobb, Hart County High
Mallory Leanne Chafin, Hart County High
Aaliyah Smith, Houston County 
Jada Daniel, Montgomery County High
Gavin Wise, Wilcox County High
Eliza "Drew" Willingham, Wilcox County High

Callie Warren, former Lowndes County FFA member, Ambassador Facilitator
Jarrett Williams, former Appling County FFA member, Ambassador Facilitator

Congratulations to all of you! 

The purpose of serving as an ambassador is to escort and assist legislators, foundation donors, potential donors, judges, and other guests of honor while they attend our convention. This creates an excellent opportunity for FFA members to tell their FFA stories and interact with supporters! At the same time, we hope to give our supporters an additional perspective of our program and hopefully gain a deeper appreciation of Georgia FFA.

This is the beginning of what will be a long standing tradition at the Georgia FFA Convention! Please encourage FFA members to apply!
Please be sure to read the requirements and responsibilities of ambassadors carefully in the application. All applications must be turned in no later than February 15. Please email your applications to Valerie Noles, 

Ambassador Application



Curriculum & SAE    |    FFA Association    |   GVATA    |   Young Farmers    |   Foundation    |   Alumni    |   FFA Camps

© 2017 Georgia FFA & Agriculture Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.